Events

  • Disney On Ice presents Magical Ice Festival

    Get ready to enter a world of enchantment at Disney On Ice presents Magical Ice Festival. You’ll be whisked away into the wintery world of the Academy Award®-winning feature film, Disney’s Frozen, to join Anna, Elsa, Kristoff and friends in an adventure full of action and magic.

    Thu 2 - Mon 6 Jun 2016

  • Ball Up

    In June 2016, Ball Up makes its debut in Australia with an arena tour that includes Perth Arena on Saturday 11 June 2016.

    Sat 11 Jun 2016

  • Ice Hockey

    2016 Wayne Gretzky Ice Hockey Classic

    Back by popular demand, Ice Hockey Classic is returning to Australian shores for a four-leg tour in June 2016. The series contested between Team Canada and Team USA was hugely successful earlier this year and included ice hockey stars Brent Burns (San Jose Sharks) and David Booth (Toronto Maple Leafs). 

    Sat 18 Jun 2016

  • West Coast Fever vs Central Pulse

    Under the direction of Head Coach Stacey Rosman, and the leadership of Captain’s Ash Brazill and Caitlin Bassett, West Coast Fever is ready for another exciting year on court. 

    Sat 25 June 2016

  • The Cure

    Five years since their last Australian appearance THE CURE today have confirmed they will play Perth Arena on Sunday July 31. Renowned for their sublime two-hour-plus performances, the band will make a very welcome return to our shores marking The Cure’s first Australian tour since August 2007.

    Sun 31 July 2016

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

    Grammy-Award winning superstars MACKLEMORE & RYAN LEWIS will bring their show-stopping THIS UNRULY MESS I’VE MADE world tour to Australia this August for their biggest national tour yet! 

    Thu 11 Aug 2016

  • Ellie Goulding

    Ellie Goulding

    Global phenomenon Ellie Goulding will bring the Delirium World Tour to Perth Arena on 12 October 2016 as part of her Australian and New Zealand tour for her biggest shows to date! Joined by very special guests Years & Years and Asta, Ellie is set to electrify Perth Arena.

    Wed 12 Oct 2016

  • Michael McIntyre

    Michael McIntyre is bringing his latest sell out stand-up show Happy & Glorious to Perth Arena on Wednesday 26 October 2016.

    Wed 26 Oct 2016

  • Andre Rieu

    International superstar André Rieu is thrilled to be returning to Perth Arena with a brand new tour on 3 November 2016.

    Thu 3 Nov 2016

  • Flume

    Australia’s biggest electronic export Flume will embark on a massive world tour - including a run of huge national dates to celebrate the release of his anticipated forthcoming album, Skin (out May 27 via Future Classic). The Australian leg of the tour will commence at Perth Arena on Friday 25 November 2016.   


    Fri 25 Nov 2016

  • Twenty One Pilots

    Fresh off their massively successful, sold-out Australian and New Zealand headline tour and performances at Groovin The Moo, TWENTY ONE PILOTS have announced their first-ever arena shows in Australia as part of their EMØTIØNAL RØADSHØW world tour, including Perth Arena on Saturday April 8, 2017.

    Sat 8 Apr 2017

Proud Founding Partners