Events

  • The Cure

    Five years since their last Australian appearance THE CURE today have confirmed they will play Perth Arena on Sunday July 31. Renowned for their sublime two-hour-plus performances, the band will make a very welcome return to our shores marking The Cure’s first Australian tour since August 2007.

    Sun 31 July 2016

  • Macklemore

    Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

    Grammy-Award winning superstars MACKLEMORE & RYAN LEWIS will bring their show-stopping THIS UNRULY MESS I’VE MADE world tour to Australia this August for their biggest national tour yet! 

    Thu 11 Aug 2016

  • One Big Voice

    Australia’s largest children’s choir: ONE BIG VOICE are performing at the Perth Arena August 12, 2016.

    Fri 12 Aug 2016

  • Trevor Noah

    Trevor Noah is best known as the host of the Emmy and Peabody Award–winning program The Daily Show in the US, succeeding the legendary Jon Stewart. But his roots are actually in stand-up comedy.

    Thu 25 Aug 2016

  • Ellie Goulding

    Ellie Goulding

    Global phenomenon Ellie Goulding will bring the Delirium World Tour to Perth Arena on 12 October 2016 as part of her Australian and New Zealand tour for her biggest shows to date! Joined by very special guests Years & Years and Asta, Ellie is set to electrify Perth Arena.

    Wed 12 Oct 2016

  • Michael McIntyre

    Michael McIntyre is bringing his latest sell out stand-up show Happy & Glorious to Perth Arena on Wednesday 26 October 2016.

    Wed 26 Oct 2016

  • Andre Rieu

    International superstar André Rieu is thrilled to be returning to Perth Arena with a brand new tour on 3 November 2016.

    Thu 3 Nov 2016

  • Delta Goodrem

    Australia’s very own superstar, singer songwriter Delta Goodrem will embark on her long awaited headline shows as part of her national Wings of The Wild Tour.

    Tue 8 Nov 2016

  • The Wiggles

    The Wiggles are celebrating their 25th birthday in the best possible way! Emma, Lachy, Simon and Anthony are bringing their brand new show Dance, Dance! The Wiggles Big Show! to Perth Arena.

    Sat 19 Nov 2016

  • Flume

    Australia’s biggest electronic export Flume will embark on a massive world tour - including a run of huge national dates to celebrate the release of his anticipated forthcoming album, Skin (out May 27 via Future Classic). The Australian leg of the tour will commence at Perth Arena on Friday 25 November 2016.   


    Fri 25 Nov 2016

  • Twenty One Pilots

    Fresh off their massively successful, sold-out Australian and New Zealand headline tour and performances at Groovin The Moo, TWENTY ONE PILOTS have announced their first-ever arena shows in Australia as part of their EMØTIØNAL RØADSHØW world tour, including Perth Arena on Saturday April 8, 2017.

    Sat 8 Apr 2017

Proud Founding Partners